Bestyrelse


Formand
Elsebeth Kofoed Jensen
Tlf.: 24 84 97 41
Mail: elsebeth.jensen@frederiksbergteater.dk
NA�stformand
Flemming Rasmussen
Tlf.: 36 46 74 50
Mobil: 30 46 10 02
Mail: flemming.rasmussen@frederiksbergteater.dk

Kasserer

Kevin Ravn
Tlf.:22 98 50 87
Mail: kevin.ravn@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Torben Thillerup
Tlf.: 53 31 68 64
Mail: torben.thillerup@frederiksbergteater.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Ronnie Jeppesen
Tlf. 26 24 94 61
Mail: ronnie.jeppesen@frederiksbergteater.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kim NA?rby Hansen
Tlf.: 38 19 92 42
Mail: kim.hansen@frederiksbergteater.dk

A�
Bestyrelsessuppleant
JA?rgen Holm
Tlf.: 39 56 42 80
Mobil: 26 93 70 32
Mail:A�jorgen.holm@frederiksbergteater.dk


Bestyrelsessuppleant
Charlotte Appelquist Rasmussen
Tlf.:A� 30 13 69 25
Mail: charlotte.timmermann@frederiksbergteater.dk

Foreningsvalgt revisor
Susanne Thillerup
Tlf.:
Mail: Susanne.Thillerup@frederiksbergteater.dk